The Northbrook Park District is proud to serve as the 2017 Parade Marshal—celebrating our 90th Anniversary!

Joining our current Commissioners and Executive Director for the 4th of July parade and celebration are:
Former Executive Director Joe Doud (1967-1997)

Former Commissioners:
Pete Bowman (1970-1977), Rich Cicciu (1991-1995), Steve Cloh (2003-2015), Oscar Dahl (1987-2007), Murray Freeman (1983-1991) and Linda White (1971-1979).

Celebrate the 4th of July with us!