Northbrook Park District • 545 Academy Drive • Northbrook, IL 60062 • 847·291·2960 •  nbparks.org
 

Facility and Staff Directory

Need help?
We’re here to serve you.
847·291·2995
Fax: 847·291·0218

Village Green Athletics and Aquatics
1810 Walters Avenue
847·291·2980
Fax: 847·291·9858

Angus Shields, CPRP, Assistant Manager of Athletics and Aquatics; ashields @nbparks.org
George Baumgardt, Leisure Services Supervisor; gbaumgardt @nbparks.org
John Wilhelm, Leisure Services Supervisor; jwilhelm @nbparks.org
Ethan Williams, Leisure Services Supervisor; ewilliams @nbparks.org
Crystal Corral, Office Supervisor; ccorral @nbparks.org


Leisure Center
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2995
Fax: 847·291·0218

Frank Lamberti, Leisure Services Manager; flamberti @nbparks.org
Tiffany Greene, CPRP, Leisure Services Supervisor; tgreene @nbparks.org
Amanda Himert, Leisure Services Supervisor; ahimert @nbparks.org
Amy Kopecky, Leisure Services Supervisor; akopecky @nbparks.org
Wendy Friedman
, Office Supervisor; wfriedman @nbparks.org


Senior Center
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2988
Fax: 847·291·0218

Nancy Graham, Senior Center Supervisor, ngraham @nbparks.org
Katie MacKay, Senior Coordinator, kmackay@nbparks.org


Northbrook Sports Center
1730 Pfingsten Road
847·291·2993
Fax: 847·272·0303

Eileen Loftus, Leisure Services Manager; eloftus @nbparks.org
Heather Aseltine, Leisure Services Supervisor; haseltine @nbparks.org
Laila Schlesinger, Leisure Services Supervisor; lschlesinger @nbparks.org
Maura Drew, Leisure Services Supervisor; mdrew @nbparks.org
Bruce Friedman, Building Supervisor; bfriedman @nbparks.org
Randy Truhlar, Building Maintenance Supervisor; rtruhlar @nbparks.org


Northbrook Theatre
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2367
Fax: 847·291·0218

Erin Sweet, Assistant Manager of Performing Arts; esweet @nbparks.org
Kurt Ottinger, Performing Arts Supervisor; kottinger @nbparks.org
Drew Kambach, Performing Arts Supervisor; dkambach @nbparks.org


Administration
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960
Fax: 847·205·1154

Rick Hanetho, CPRP, Executive Director/CEO; rhanetho @nbparks.org
Mindy Munn, Director of Finance; mmunn @nbparks.org
Elsa Fischer, CPRP, Director of Leisure Services; efischer @nbparks.org
Chuck Trongnetpanya, IT and Staff Development Director; ctrongnetpanya @nbparks.org
Jean Truelsen, Human Resources Manager; jtruelsen @nbparks.org
Barb Dettman, Business Manager; bdettman @nbparks.org
Laurel Hall, Human Resources Supervisor; lhall @nbparks.org


Marketing and Communications Department
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960

Ann Ziolkowski, CPRP, Marketing Director; aziolkowski @nbparks.org
Joy Stuart, Communication Supervisor; jstuart @nbparks.org
Gail Baritz, Communication Specialist; gbaritz @nbparks.org


Parks and Planning Department
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960
Fax: 847·205-1154

Ed Dalton, Parks and Properties Director; edalton @nbparks.org
Kris Scharp, CPRP, Park Operations Manager; kscharp @nbparks.org
Brad Malone, Risk Management Analyst; bmalone @nbparks.org
Jennifer Rooks-Lopez, Project Manager; jrooks-lopez @nbparks.org
Jacob Vest, Project Supervisor; jvest @nbparks.org
Michael Brouillard, Grounds Manager; mbrouillard @nbparks.org


Sportsman’s Country Club
3535 Dundee Road
847·291·2351
Fax: 847·291·9436

Greg Baron, PGA, Golf Operations Director; gbaron @nbparks.org
John Billiter, PGA, Head Golf Professional; jbilliter @nbparks.org
Michael Wenzel, PGA, Director of Instruction for Northbrook Golf Academy; mwenzel @nbparks.org


produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com